Image non disponible
AVEC LES MEILLEURS ENSEIGNANTS
LE MEILLEUR ANGLAIS
FAIBLE COÛT EN LIGNE
curseur

COLLÈGE LORD BYRON

LOW COST

ANGLAIS EN LIGNE

"RAPIDE ET FACILE"

PLATEFORME EUROPÉENNE B1, B2, C1, C2
AVEC DES ENSEIGNANTS SPÉCIALISÉS À CAMBRIDGE, IELTS, TOEFL

COURS CRASH LOWCOST

Cambridge, IELTS or TOEFL:
Obtenez la certification dont vous avez besoin RAPIDEMENT!

certificazioni con il metodo rapide et facile

Collège Lord Byron

UNE GARANTIE DE QUALITÉ
ET EXPERTISE

LES CHIFFRES PARLENT D'EUX-MÊMES

1
ANNÉES

Le Lord Byron College est un chef de file dans l'enseignement des langues depuis cinquante ans.

1
ENSEIGNANTS SPÉCIALISÉS EN PRÉPARATION À CAMBRIDGE, IELTS ET TOEFL

Lord Byron College vous aide à obtenir les résultats que vous souhaitez.

Laissez notre exceptionnel groupe de travail de 60 locuteurs natifs hautement qualifiés des meilleures universités du monde anglophone vous préparent à l'international Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL certifications.

1
CANDIDATS TESTÉS CHAQUE ANNÉE

Lord Byron College est l'un des plus grands centres de test de langue autorisés en Italie. Plus de Candidats 6,000 sont testés pour Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL certification chaque année.

DES ÉLÈVES

Lord Byron College se prépare 2,000 étudiants en classe et en ligne chaque année, la majorité des Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL certifications. Ces qualifications donnent des points de crédit supplémentaires pour les écoles publiques et les concours d'emploi, et sont requises pour tous les niveaux de l'enseignement supérieur, du premier cycle au doctorat.

Candidats

De plus en plus de candidats s'inscrivent au Lord Byron College pour l'internationalCambridge, IELTS et TOEFL certifications chaque année, atteignant un pic de Candidats XNUMX testé au cours des dix dernières années.

%
l'excellence du taux de réussite

L'approche pédagogique attentive et efficace du Lord Byron College, fruit de 50 ans d'expérience, conduit nos étudiants à un taux de réussite de 96.30%.

.

DES MILLIERS DE PERSONNES CHOISISSENT
COLLÈGE LORD BYRON POUR LEUR CAMBRIDGE, IELTS ET TOEFL COURS DE PRÉPARATION
EN LIGNE OU EN CLASSE.
cours d'anglais en ligne

Des milliers de personnes ne peuvent pas avoir tort. SUIVEZ LEUR EXEMPLE VOUS-MÊME.

Le Lord Byron College a:

ENSEIGNANTS SPÉCIALISÉS

DES RÉSULTATS GARANTIS AVEC UNE FORCE D'ENSEIGNEMENT INÉGALÉE SUR LE TERRAIN

Précédent
Suivant

TAUX DE CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES ÉLEVÉ POUR LES CANDIDATS DE CAMBRIDGE, IELTS ET TOEFL

Lord Byron College est l'un des plus grands Centres de test Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL en Italie.

En moyenne, 6,000 candidats passent les examens Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL chaque année dans nos locaux modernes et technologiquement avancés.

l'excellence du taux de réussite

Les stratégies d'enseignement consolidées du Lord Byron College se traduisent par des taux de réussite de 96.30% à l'international Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL examens, bien supérieur à la moyenne générale de 59%.

Cambridge Assessment a décerné au Lord Byron College Cambridge le titre de centre de test avec le le plus haut niveau d'excellence de toute l'Europe. IDP Australia et ETS USA ont choisi Lord Byron College comme centre de test autorisé IELTS et TOEFL pour tout le sud de l'Italie.

PLEINS FEUX SUR NOS CRÉDENTIELS

L'un des experts les plus admirés et respectés en méthodologie TESOL avancée en Italie, largement reconnu dans toute l'Europe avec plus de 48 ans d'expérience dans TEFL. Au cours des 30 dernières années, grâce à sa connaissance approfondie des phases de développement des étudiants et des candidats aux examens internationaux de maîtrise de l'anglais, John a régulièrement été consultant pour Oxford Press et Pearson, deux des plus grandes maisons d'édition de Grande-Bretagne, pilotant des livres de cours pour le examens internationaux de Cambridge, IELTS et TOEFL.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE LOW COST

COURS DE GROUPE EN LIGNE

12
pour l'instant
  • Une seule fois les frais d'inscription € 80
  • Élèves soigneusement regroupés selon l'âge et le niveau de langue
  • 4-6 participants en classe
  • Gratuit: manuels de cours, matériels et assistance en ligne
  • Gratuit: tests de progression réguliers
  • Gratuit: correction en ligne illimitée en 24 heures de toutes vos tâches d'écriture et essais par une équipe d'experts en rédaction
  • Gratuit: suivi du conseil linguistique pendant un mois après la fin de votre cours

COURS INDIVIDUELS EN LIGNE

29
pour l'instant
  • Une seule fois les frais d'inscription € 80
  • Gratuit: manuels de cours, matériels et assistance en ligne
  • Gratuit: tests de progression réguliers
  • Gratuit: correction en ligne illimitée en 24 heures de toutes vos tâches d'écriture et essais par une équipe d'experts en rédaction
  • Gratuit: suivi du conseil linguistique pendant un mois après la fin du cours

conseils et assistance personnalisés

Les compétences évaluées lors des examens Cambridge, IELTS, TOEFL sont de quatre: Écouter, parler, lire et écrire.

Évaluez vos connaissances de départ en cliquant sur POUR ÉCRIRE ici:

POUR L'ORAL: le test doit être réservé avec l'expert parlant, convenant du jour et de l'heure.

Une fois le test terminé, l'expert communique le niveau de départ et les directives du cours.

Les frais de cours exceptionnels du Lord Byron College sont appuyés par notre

GARANTIE OR SOLIDE

"SATISFAIT OU UN AUTRE COURS DE GROUPE COMPLÈTEMENT GRATUIT!"

NOUS VOUS DONNONS DES AILES À VOLER!

nos références

Fondé en 1972, Lord Byron College est fréquenté chaque année par sur les étudiants 2,000 du monde entier en classe et en ligne. Au fil des ans, notre école a enseigné plus de 600,000 heures de cours d'anglais général et spécialisé à un grand nombre d'organisations gouvernementales, notamment le Service national de la santé, la Cour d'appel, la chanmbre ou le commerce, les forces armées, les universités et des dizaines d'écoles publiques primaires et secondaires; ainsi que des entreprises telles qu'Alitalia, BOSCH, Decathlon, Magnetti Marelli, Banca Intesa, Ubibanca et IKEA, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes.

Agréé par le ministère de l'Éducation, des Universités et de la Recherche, le Lord Byron College est depuis trente-cinq ans un centre d'examen autorisé pour Cambridge Assessment English for Young Learners, KET Key English Test, PET Preliminary English Test, le certificat d'anglais des affaires, FCE First Certificate, CAE Advanced, CPE Proficiency et la qualification d'enseignement avancé DELTA. Notre école est un centre de test agréé ETS pour TOEFL depuis 1985, et est un centre de test international officiel pour IELTS Academic and General Training, à la fois sur papier et sur ordinateur. L'école est également un centre de préparation aux tests de compétences linguistiques suivants: Institut Goethe pour l'allemand, DELF pour le français, DELE pour l'espagnol, PLIDA pour l'italien et HSK pour le chinois.

Depuis 1998, Lord Byron College est membre à part entière de EAQUALS (Excellence dans l'enseignement des langues), une association internationale d'institutions publiques et privées engagées à maintenir les plus hauts standards de qualité en matière de formation linguistique.

En 2019, le Lord Byron College a été récompensé par Cambridge Assessment pour être le centre de test de Cambridge avec le les plus hauts standards d'excellence dans toute l'Europe.

Nico L.
En Savoir Plus
Ma deuxième maison. J'y suis allé pendant 8 ans et je suis allé deux fois à Londres avec eux… 25/30 ans se sont écoulés et j'ai maintenant trois enfants. L'un d'eux fréquente l'école et son anglais est excellent. Merci à Lord Byron.
Daniela S.
En Savoir Plus
J'avais un professeur exceptionnel… Tout ce que je peux dire, c'est qu'après avoir commencé avec de sérieuses difficultés initiales, j'ai passé le niveau B2 en six mois… merci encore pour votre aide constante et votre souci du détail.
Alessio de P.
En Savoir Plus
L'école d'anglais la plus fiable et la plus compétente des Pouilles, un personnel hautement spécialisé et super qualifié, des locaux impressionnants et un professionnalisme total. Si vous souhaitez investir dans votre avenir, vous avez trouvé le bon endroit.
Francesca C.
En Savoir Plus
L'école d'anglais Lord Byron a été ma deuxième maison au cours des quatre derniers mois et je me sens vraiment obligée de féliciter tout le monde. Je recommanderais Lord Byron à tous ceux qui souhaitent approfondir leurs connaissances en anglais.
Dennis C.
En Savoir Plus
Lord Byron College m'a permis d'élargir ma culture en anglais… une école au plus haut niveau… un personnel fantastique, extrêmement gentil et surtout sympathique. Mille mercis!
Matilde D.
En Savoir Plus
Un collège exceptionnel… des cours de grande qualité, et je peux le dire parce que j'ai fréquenté d'autres écoles. Les enseignants et le reste de l'équipe sont tous gentils et serviables, les cours sont dispensés de manière professionnelle et le personnel ne vous met jamais de côté. Si vous souhaitez choisir une école, n'hésitez pas. Lord Byron College, ils valent chaque centime ...
Giorgia R
En Savoir Plus
Une EXCELLENTE école! Je me suis préparé pour C1 Cambridge en un mois .. le matériel, le soutien, la patience et la méthode d'enseignement ont fait en sorte que dans un laps de temps très court j'ai pu réussir cet examen exceptionnellement difficile. Je suis leur élève depuis des années et je recommande cette école mille fois pour leur niveau d'instruction imbattable.
Davide A.
En Savoir Plus
Une école de qualité. Grâce à leur enseignement, j'ai pu obtenir une note de 8.5 sur 9 à mon test IELTS (qui est égal à C2 Cambridge).
Saverio L.
En Savoir Plus
Le meilleur investissement pour l'avenir de mon fils.

notre mission

"Inspirer et apprenez aux autres à les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs et améliorer leur vie. »

AVANCONS ENSEMBLE. REMPLISSEZ LE FORMULAIRE ET OBTENEZ LE MEILLEUR DE CELA!

Image is not available
WITH THE BEST TEACHERS
THE BEST ENGLISH
LOW COST ONLINE
Slider

LORD BYRON COLLEGE

LOW COST

ENGLISH ONLINE

"FAST & EASY"

EUROPEAN PLATFORM B1, B2, C1, C2
WITH TEACHERS SPECIALISED IN CAMBRIDGE, IELTS, TOEFL

LOWCOST CRASH COURSES

Cambridge, IELTS or TOEFL:
Get the certification you need FAST!

certificazioni con il metodo fast & easy

lord byron college

A GUARANTEE OF QUALITY
AND EXPERTISE

THE NUMBERS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

1
YEARS

Lord Byron College has been a leader in language teaching for fifty years.

1
TEACHERS SPECIALISED IN CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL PREPARATION

Lord Byron College helps you get the results you want.

Let our  outstanding  task force of 60 highly qualified native speakers from the best universities in the English speaking world prepare you for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications.

1
CANDIDATES TESTED EVERY YEAR

Lord Byron College is one of the largest authorised language testing centres in Italy. Over 6,000 candidates are tested for Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certification every year.

STUDENTS

Lord Byron College prepares 2,000 students in class and online every year, the majority for the Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications. These qualifications give extra credit points for state schools and job competitions, and are required for all levels of higher education from undergraduate to doctoral studies. 

Candidates

More and more candidates register with Lord Byron College for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications every year, reaching a peak of 60,000 candidates tested in the last ten years.

%
pass rate excellence

The attentive and effective teaching approach of Lord Byron College, the result of 50 years of experience, leads our students to a pass rate of 96.30%.

.

THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE CHOOSE
LORD BYRON COLLEGE FOR THEIR CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL PREPARATION COURSES
ONLINE OR IN CLASS.
corsi di inglese online

THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE CAN’T BE WRONG. FOLLOW THEIR EXAMPLE YOURSELF.

Lord byron college has:

SPECIALISED TEACHERS

GUARANTEED RESULTS WITH A TEACHING TASK FORCE UNMATCHED IN THE FIELD

Previous
Next

HIGH TURNOVER RATE FOR CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL CANDIDATES

Lord Byron College is one of the largest authorised Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL test centres in Italy.

An average of 6,000 candidates take the Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL exams at our modern, technologically advanced premises every year.

pass rate excellence

The consolidated teaching strategies of Lord Byron College result in pass rates of 96.30% on the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL examinations, much higher than the general average of 59%.

Cambridge Assessment has awarded Lord Byron College Cambridge as the test centre with the highest level of excellence in all of Europe. IDP Australia and ETS USA have chosen Lord Byron College as their authorised IELTS and TOEFL test centre for all of Southern Italy.

SPOTLIGHT ON OUR CREDENTIALS

One of the most admired and respected experts in advanced TESOL methodology in Italy, widely recognised throughout Europe with over 48 years of experience in TEFL.  Over the past 30 years, thanks to his profound knowledge of the developmental phases of students and candidates for the international examinations of English proficiency, John has regularly been a consultant for Oxford Press and Pearson, two of the largest publishing houses in Britain, piloting specialised coursebooks for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL examinations.

SPECIAL LOW COST OFFER

ONLINE GROUP COURSES

12
per ora
  • Once only registration fee € 80
  • Students carefully grouped according to age and language level
  • 4-10 partecipants in class
  • FREE: coursebooks, materials and online support
  • FREE: regular progress tests
  • FREE: unlimited online correction in 24 hours of all your Writing Tasks and essays by a team of Writing Experts
  • FREE: followup language consultancy for one month after the end of your course

ONLINE ONE-TO-ONE COURSES

29
per ora
  • Once only registration fee € 80
  • FREE: coursebooks, materials and online support
  • FREE: regular progress tests
  • FREE: unlimited online correction in 24 hours of all your Writing Tasks and essays by a team of Writing Experts
  • FREE: followup language consultancy for one month after the end of the course

personalized advice and assistance

The skills assessed during the Cambridge, IELTS, TOEFL exams are four: Listening, Speaking, Reading e Writing.

Evaluate your starting knowledge by clicking FOR WRITING here:

FOR THE ORAL: the test must be booked with the Speaking expert, agreeing on the day and time.

Once the test is completed, the expert communicates the starting level and course guidelines.

Lord Byron College’s exceptional course fees are backed up by our

SOLID GOLD GUARANTEE

“SATISFIED OR ANOTHER GROUP COURSE COMPLETELY FREE!”

WE GIVE YOU WINGS TO FLY!

Our references

Founded in 1972, Lord Byron College is attended annually by over 2,000 students from all over the world in class and online. Over the years, our school has taught more than 600,000 hours of General and Special Purpose English lessons to a large number of government organisations including the National Health Service, the Court of Appeals, the Chanmber or Commerce, the Armed Forces, universities and dozens of primary and secondary state schools; as well as companies such as Alitalia, BOSCH, Decathlon, Magnetti Marelli, Banca Intesa, Ubibanca and IKEA, to name just a few.

Authorised by the  Ministry of Education, Universities and Research, Lord Byron College has for thirty-five years been an authorised exam centre for Cambridge Assessment English for Young Learners, KET Key English Test, PET Preliminary English Test, the Business English Certificate, FCE First Certificate, CAE Advanced, CPE Proficiency and the advanced teaching qualification DELTA. Our school has been an ETS authorised test centre for TOEFL since 1985, and is an official international test centre for IELTS Academic and General Training, both paper based and computer delivered. The school is also a preparatory centre for the following tests of language proficiency: Goethe Institute for German, DELF for French, DELE for Spanish, PLIDA for Italian and HSK for Chinese.

Since 1998 Lord Byron College has been a full member of EAQUALS (Excellence in Language Education), an international association of public and private institutions committed to maintaining the highest quality standards in language training.

In 2019, Lord Byron College was awarded by Cambridge Assessment for being the Cambridge test centre with the highest standards of excellence in all of Europe.

Nico L.
Read More
My second home. I attended for 8 years and went to London with them twice…25/30 years have gone by and I now have three children. One of them attends the school and his English is excellent. Thanks to Lord Byron.
Daniela S.
Read More
I had an outstanding teacher….All I can say is that after starting off with some serious initial difficulties, I passed the B2 level in six months…thanks again for your constant help and attention to detail.
Alessio de P.
Read More
The most reliable and competent English school in Puglia, highly specialised and super qualified staff, awesome premises and total professionalism. If you want to invest in your future you’ve found the right place.
Francesca C.
Read More
Lord Byron English school has been my second home over the last four months and I really feel obliged to congratulate everyone. I would recommend Lord Byron to everyone who wants to deepen their knowledge of English.
Dennis C.
Read More
Lord Byron College allowed me to expand my cultural background in English…a school on the highest level…fantastic staff, extremely kind and above all friendly. Thanks a million!
Matilde D.
Read More
An outstanding college…high quality courses, and I can say this because I have attended other schools.Teachers and the rest of the team are all kind and helpful, courses are run professionally and the staff never puts you to one side. If you want to choose a school don’t hesitate. Lord Byron College, they’re worth every penny…
Giorgia R
Read More
An EXCELLENT school! I prepared for C1 Cambridge in a month..the materials, the support, the patience and the teaching method made sure that in a very short span of time I was able to pass this exceptionally difficult exam. I have been their student for years and recommend this school a thousand times for their unbeatably high levels of instruction.
Davide A.
Read More
A top quality school. Thanks to their teaching, I was able to get a score of 8.5 out of 9 on my IELTS test (which is equal to C2 Cambridge).
Saverio L.
Read More
The best investment for my son’s future.

our mission

Inspire and teach others to help them reach their goals and improve their lives.”

LETS MOVE AHEAD TOGETHER. FILL IN THE FORM AND GET THE BEST OF IT!