Das Bild ist nicht verfügbar
MIT DEN BESTEN LEHRERN
DAS BESTE ENGLISCH
KOSTENGÜNSTIGE ONLINE
Slider

LORD BYRON COLLEGE

KOSTENGÜNSTIG

ENGLISCH ONLINE

"SCHNELL LEICHT"

EUROPÄISCHE PLATTFORM B1, B2, C1, C2
MIT LEHRERN, DIE AUF CAMBRIDGE, IELTS, TOEFL spezialisiert sind

NIEDRIGSTE ABSTURZKURSE

Cambridge, IELTS or TOEFL:
Holen Sie sich die Zertifizierung, die Sie SCHNELL benötigen!

certificazioni con il metodo schnell und einfach

Lord Byron College

EINE GARANTIE DER QUALITÄT
UND KOMPETENZ

DIE ZAHLEN SPRECHEN FÜR SICH

1
JAHRE

Das Lord Byron College ist seit fünfzig Jahren führend im Sprachunterricht.

1
LEHRER, DIE AUF CAMBRIDGE, IELTS UND TOEFL-ZUBEREITUNG SPEZIALISIERT SIND

Das Lord Byron College hilft Ihnen dabei, die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Lassen Sie unsere herausragenden Task Force von 60 hochqualifizierten Muttersprachlern von den besten Universitäten der englischsprachigen Welt bereiten Sie sich auf das Internationale vor Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL Zertifizierungen.

1
KANDIDATEN, DIE JEDES JAHR GETESTET WERDEN

Das Lord Byron College ist eines der größten autorisierten Sprachtestzentren in Italien. Über 6,000-Kandidaten sind getestet für Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL Zertifizierung jedes Jahr.

STUDENTEN

Lord Byron College bereitet sich vor 2,000 Schüler im Unterricht und online jedes Jahr die Mehrheit für die Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL Zertifizierungen. Diese Qualifikationen bieten zusätzliche Kreditpunkte für staatliche Schulen und Berufswettbewerbe und sind für alle Hochschulstufen vom Bachelor bis zum Doktorat erforderlich.

Arbeitnehmer

Immer mehr Kandidaten melden sich beim Lord Byron College für die Internationale an Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL Zertifizierungen jedes Jahr, die einen Höhepunkt von erreichen 60,000-Kandidaten in den letzten zehn Jahren getestet.

%
Erfolgsquote

Der aufmerksame und effektive Unterrichtsansatz des Lord Byron College ist das Ergebnis von 50 Jahre Erfahrung, führt unsere Schüler zu einem Erfolgsquote von 96.30%.

.

Tausende von Menschen wählten
LORD BYRON COLLEGE FÜR IHRE CAMBRIDGE, IELTS UND TOEFL VORBEREITUNGSKURSE
ONLINE ODER IN DER KLASSE.
Online-Englischkurse

Tausende von Menschen können nicht falsch sein. FOLGEN SIE IHREM BEISPIEL.

Lord Byron College hat:

SPEZIALISIERTE LEHRER

GARANTIERTE ERGEBNISSE MIT EINER AUF DEM GEBIET UNMATCHIERTEN LEHRAUFGABE

Vorher
Weiter

HOHE UMSATZPREISE FÜR CAMBRIDGE-, IELTS- UND TOEFL-KANDIDATEN

Das Lord Byron College ist eines der größten autorisierten Testzentren in Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL in Italien.

Durchschnittlich 6,000 Kandidaten legen jedes Jahr die Prüfungen in Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL in unseren modernen, technologisch fortschrittlichen Räumlichkeiten ab.

Erfolgsquote

Die konsolidierten Unterrichtsstrategien des Lord Byron College führen zu einer Erfolgsquote von 96.30% auf internationaler Ebene Cambridge, IELTS und TOEFL Untersuchungen, viel höher als der allgemeine Durchschnitt von 59%.

Cambridge Assessment hat das Lord Byron College Cambridge als Testzentrum mit die höchstes Qualitätsniveau in ganz Europa. IDP Australia und ETS USA haben das Lord Byron College als autorisiertes IELTS- und TOEFL-Testzentrum für ganz Süditalien ausgewählt.

SPOTLIGHT AUF UNSEREN CREDENTIALS

Einer der am meisten bewunderten und angesehenen Experten für fortgeschrittene TESOL-Methoden in Italien, europaweit anerkannt mit über 48 Jahren Erfahrung in TEFL. In den letzten 30 Jahren war John dank seines profunden Wissens über die Entwicklungsphasen von Studenten und Kandidaten für die internationalen Prüfungen der Englischkenntnisse regelmäßig Berater für Oxford Press und Pearson, zwei der größten Verlage in Großbritannien, und spezialisierte sich auf Pilotprojekte Kursbücher für die internationale Cambridge-, IELTS- und TOEFL-Prüfungen.

BESONDERES KOSTENGÜNSTIGES ANGEBOT

ONLINE-GRUPPENKURSE

12
für jetzt
  • Einmal nur Anmeldegebühr 80€
  • Die Schüler werden sorgfältig nach Alter und Sprachniveau gruppiert
  • 4-6 Teilnehmer in der Klasse
  • KOSTENLOS: Kursbücher, Materialien und Online-Support
  • KOSTENLOS: regelmäßige Fortschrittstests
  • KOSTENLOS: Unbegrenzte Online-Korrektur aller Ihrer Schreibaufgaben und Aufsätze innerhalb von 24 Stunden durch ein Team von Schreibexperten
  • KOSTENLOS: Sprachberatung für einen Monat nach Ende Ihres Kurses

ONLINE-KURSE

29
für jetzt
  • Einmal nur Anmeldegebühr 80€
  • KOSTENLOS: Kursbücher, Materialien und Online-Support
  • KOSTENLOS: regelmäßige Fortschrittstests
  • KOSTENLOS: Unbegrenzte Online-Korrektur aller Ihrer Schreibaufgaben und Aufsätze innerhalb von 24 Stunden durch ein Team von Schreibexperten
  • KOSTENLOS: Sprachberatung für einen Monat nach Ende des Kurses

persönliche Beratung und Unterstützung

Die Fähigkeiten, die während der Cambridge, IELTS, TOEFL-Prüfungen bewertet wurden, sind vier: Zuhören, Sprechen, Lesen und Schreiben.

Bewerten Sie Ihr Startwissen, indem Sie auf klicken ZUM SCHREIBEN hier:

FÜR DAS MÜNDLICHE: Der Test muss beim sprechenden Experten gebucht werden, wobei Tag und Uhrzeit zu vereinbaren sind.

Nach Abschluss des Tests teilt der Experte das Startniveau und die Kursrichtlinien mit.

Die außergewöhnlichen Kursgebühren des Lord Byron College werden von uns unterstützt

FESTE GOLDGARANTIE

"ZUFRIEDENER ODER EIN ANDERER GRUPPENKURS VOLLSTÄNDIG KOSTENLOS!"

Wir geben Ihnen Flügel zum Fliegen!

unsere Referenzen

Das 1972 gegründete Lord Byron College wird jährlich von besucht über 2,000-Studenten aus aller Welt im Unterricht und online. Im Laufe der Jahre hat unsere Schule unterrichtet mehr als 600,000 Stunden Englischunterricht für Allgemein- und Spezialzwecke an eine große Anzahl von Regierungsorganisationen, darunter den Nationalen Gesundheitsdienst, das Berufungsgericht, den Chanmber oder den Handel, die Streitkräfte, Universitäten und Dutzende von staatlichen Grund- und Sekundarschulen; sowie Unternehmen wie Alitalia, BOSCH, Decathlon, Magnetti Marelli, Banca Intesa, Ubibanca und IKEA, um nur einige zu nennen.

Das Lord Byron College wurde vom Ministerium für Bildung, Universitäten und Forschung genehmigt und ist seit XNUMX Jahren ein autorisiertes Prüfungszentrum für Cambridge Assessment English für junge Lernende, KET Key English Test, PET Preliminary English Test, das Business English Certificate, das FCE First Certificate, CAE Advanced, CPE Proficiency und die Advanced Teaching Qualification DELTA. Unsere Schule ist seit 1985 ein von der ETS autorisiertes Testzentrum für TOEFL offizielles internationales Testzentrum für akademische und allgemeine IELTS-Schulungen, sowohl auf Papier als auch am Computer. Die Schule ist auch ein Vorbereitungszentrum für die folgenden Sprachprüfungen: Goethe-Institut für Deutsch, DELF für Französisch, DELE für Spanisch, PLIDA für Italienisch und HSK für Chinesisch.

Seit 1998 ist das Lord Byron College Vollmitglied von EAQUALS (Exzellenz in der Sprachausbildung), eine internationale Vereinigung öffentlicher und privater Institutionen, die sich für die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards beim Sprachtraining einsetzt.

Im Jahr 2019 wurde das Lord Byron College von Cambridge Assessment als Cambridge Test Center mit dem ausgezeichnet höchste Qualitätsstandards in ganz Europa.

Nico L.
Weiterlesen
Mein zweites Zuhause. Ich war 8 Jahre dort und bin zweimal mit ihnen nach London gegangen… 25/30 Jahre sind vergangen und ich habe jetzt drei Kinder. Einer von ihnen besucht die Schule und sein Englisch ist ausgezeichnet. Vielen Dank an Lord Byron.
Daniela S.
Weiterlesen
Ich hatte einen hervorragenden Lehrer… Alles was ich sagen kann ist, dass ich nach einigen ernsthaften anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten das B2-Level in sechs Monaten bestanden habe… Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre ständige Hilfe und Liebe zum Detail.
Alessio de P.
Weiterlesen
Die zuverlässigste und kompetenteste Englischschule in Apulien, hochspezialisiertes und hochqualifiziertes Personal, fantastische Räumlichkeiten und absolute Professionalität. Wenn Sie in Ihre Zukunft investieren möchten, haben Sie den richtigen Ort gefunden.
Francesca C.
Weiterlesen
Die Lord Byron English School war in den letzten vier Monaten meine zweite Heimat und ich fühle mich wirklich verpflichtet, allen zu gratulieren. Ich würde Lord Byron jedem empfehlen, der seine Englischkenntnisse vertiefen möchte.
Dennis C.
Weiterlesen
Das Lord Byron College ermöglichte es mir, meinen kulturellen Hintergrund auf Englisch zu erweitern… eine Schule auf höchstem Niveau… fantastisches Personal, äußerst nett und vor allem freundlich. Tausend Dank!
Matilde D.
Weiterlesen
Ein hervorragendes College… qualitativ hochwertige Kurse, und das kann ich sagen, weil ich andere Schulen besucht habe. Die Lehrer und der Rest des Teams sind alle nett und hilfsbereit, die Kurse werden professionell durchgeführt und das Personal stellt Sie nie auf die Seite. Wenn Sie eine Schule wählen möchten, zögern Sie nicht. Lord Byron College, sie sind jeden Cent wert ...
Giorgia R.
Weiterlesen
Eine ausgezeichnete Schule! Ich habe mich in einem Monat auf C1 Cambridge vorbereitet. Die Materialien, die Unterstützung, die Geduld und die Lehrmethode haben dafür gesorgt, dass ich diese außergewöhnlich schwierige Prüfung in sehr kurzer Zeit bestehen konnte. Ich bin seit Jahren ihr Schüler und empfehle diese Schule tausendmal wegen ihres unschlagbar hohen Unterrichtsniveaus.
Davide A.
Weiterlesen
Eine Schule von höchster Qualität. Dank ihres Unterrichts konnte ich bei meinem IELTS-Test (entspricht C8.5 Cambridge) eine Punktzahl von 9 von 2 erreichen.
Saverio L.
Weiterlesen
Die beste Investition für die Zukunft meines Sohnes.

unsere Aufgabe

"Inspirieren und lehren andere, ihnen zu helfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen und verbessern ihr Leben"

Lasst uns zusammen gehen. Füllen Sie das Formular aus und holen Sie das Beste daraus!

Image is not available
WITH THE BEST TEACHERS
THE BEST ENGLISH
LOW COST ONLINE
Slider

LORD BYRON COLLEGE

LOW COST

ENGLISH ONLINE

"FAST & EASY"

EUROPEAN PLATFORM B1, B2, C1, C2
WITH TEACHERS SPECIALISED IN CAMBRIDGE, IELTS, TOEFL

LOWCOST CRASH COURSES

Cambridge, IELTS or TOEFL:
Get the certification you need FAST!

certificazioni con il metodo fast & easy

lord byron college

A GUARANTEE OF QUALITY
AND EXPERTISE

THE NUMBERS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES

1
YEARS

Lord Byron College has been a leader in language teaching for fifty years.

1
TEACHERS SPECIALISED IN CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL PREPARATION

Lord Byron College helps you get the results you want.

Let our  outstanding  task force of 60 highly qualified native speakers from the best universities in the English speaking world prepare you for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications.

1
CANDIDATES TESTED EVERY YEAR

Lord Byron College is one of the largest authorised language testing centres in Italy. Over 6,000 candidates are tested for Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certification every year.

STUDENTS

Lord Byron College prepares 2,000 students in class and online every year, the majority for the Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications. These qualifications give extra credit points for state schools and job competitions, and are required for all levels of higher education from undergraduate to doctoral studies. 

Candidates

More and more candidates register with Lord Byron College for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL certifications every year, reaching a peak of 60,000 candidates tested in the last ten years.

%
pass rate excellence

The attentive and effective teaching approach of Lord Byron College, the result of 50 years of experience, leads our students to a pass rate of 96.30%.

.

THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE CHOOSE
LORD BYRON COLLEGE FOR THEIR CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL PREPARATION COURSES
ONLINE OR IN CLASS.
corsi di inglese online

THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE CAN’T BE WRONG. FOLLOW THEIR EXAMPLE YOURSELF.

Lord byron college has:

SPECIALISED TEACHERS

GUARANTEED RESULTS WITH A TEACHING TASK FORCE UNMATCHED IN THE FIELD

Previous
Next

HIGH TURNOVER RATE FOR CAMBRIDGE, IELTS AND TOEFL CANDIDATES

Lord Byron College is one of the largest authorised Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL test centres in Italy.

An average of 6,000 candidates take the Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL exams at our modern, technologically advanced premises every year.

pass rate excellence

The consolidated teaching strategies of Lord Byron College result in pass rates of 96.30% on the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL examinations, much higher than the general average of 59%.

Cambridge Assessment has awarded Lord Byron College Cambridge as the test centre with the highest level of excellence in all of Europe. IDP Australia and ETS USA have chosen Lord Byron College as their authorised IELTS and TOEFL test centre for all of Southern Italy.

SPOTLIGHT ON OUR CREDENTIALS

One of the most admired and respected experts in advanced TESOL methodology in Italy, widely recognised throughout Europe with over 48 years of experience in TEFL.  Over the past 30 years, thanks to his profound knowledge of the developmental phases of students and candidates for the international examinations of English proficiency, John has regularly been a consultant for Oxford Press and Pearson, two of the largest publishing houses in Britain, piloting specialised coursebooks for the international Cambridge, IELTS and TOEFL examinations.

SPECIAL LOW COST OFFER

ONLINE GROUP COURSES

12
per ora
  • Once only registration fee € 80
  • Students carefully grouped according to age and language level
  • 4-10 partecipants in class
  • FREE: coursebooks, materials and online support
  • FREE: regular progress tests
  • FREE: unlimited online correction in 24 hours of all your Writing Tasks and essays by a team of Writing Experts
  • FREE: followup language consultancy for one month after the end of your course

ONLINE ONE-TO-ONE COURSES

29
per ora
  • Once only registration fee € 80
  • FREE: coursebooks, materials and online support
  • FREE: regular progress tests
  • FREE: unlimited online correction in 24 hours of all your Writing Tasks and essays by a team of Writing Experts
  • FREE: followup language consultancy for one month after the end of the course

personalized advice and assistance

The skills assessed during the Cambridge, IELTS, TOEFL exams are four: Listening, Speaking, Reading e Writing.

Evaluate your starting knowledge by clicking FOR WRITING here:

FOR THE ORAL: the test must be booked with the Speaking expert, agreeing on the day and time.

Once the test is completed, the expert communicates the starting level and course guidelines.

Lord Byron College’s exceptional course fees are backed up by our

SOLID GOLD GUARANTEE

“SATISFIED OR ANOTHER GROUP COURSE COMPLETELY FREE!”

WE GIVE YOU WINGS TO FLY!

Our references

Founded in 1972, Lord Byron College is attended annually by over 2,000 students from all over the world in class and online. Over the years, our school has taught more than 600,000 hours of General and Special Purpose English lessons to a large number of government organisations including the National Health Service, the Court of Appeals, the Chanmber or Commerce, the Armed Forces, universities and dozens of primary and secondary state schools; as well as companies such as Alitalia, BOSCH, Decathlon, Magnetti Marelli, Banca Intesa, Ubibanca and IKEA, to name just a few.

Authorised by the  Ministry of Education, Universities and Research, Lord Byron College has for thirty-five years been an authorised exam centre for Cambridge Assessment English for Young Learners, KET Key English Test, PET Preliminary English Test, the Business English Certificate, FCE First Certificate, CAE Advanced, CPE Proficiency and the advanced teaching qualification DELTA. Our school has been an ETS authorised test centre for TOEFL since 1985, and is an official international test centre for IELTS Academic and General Training, both paper based and computer delivered. The school is also a preparatory centre for the following tests of language proficiency: Goethe Institute for German, DELF for French, DELE for Spanish, PLIDA for Italian and HSK for Chinese.

Since 1998 Lord Byron College has been a full member of EAQUALS (Excellence in Language Education), an international association of public and private institutions committed to maintaining the highest quality standards in language training.

In 2019, Lord Byron College was awarded by Cambridge Assessment for being the Cambridge test centre with the highest standards of excellence in all of Europe.

Nico L.
Read More
My second home. I attended for 8 years and went to London with them twice…25/30 years have gone by and I now have three children. One of them attends the school and his English is excellent. Thanks to Lord Byron.
Daniela S.
Read More
I had an outstanding teacher….All I can say is that after starting off with some serious initial difficulties, I passed the B2 level in six months…thanks again for your constant help and attention to detail.
Alessio de P.
Read More
The most reliable and competent English school in Puglia, highly specialised and super qualified staff, awesome premises and total professionalism. If you want to invest in your future you’ve found the right place.
Francesca C.
Read More
Lord Byron English school has been my second home over the last four months and I really feel obliged to congratulate everyone. I would recommend Lord Byron to everyone who wants to deepen their knowledge of English.
Dennis C.
Read More
Lord Byron College allowed me to expand my cultural background in English…a school on the highest level…fantastic staff, extremely kind and above all friendly. Thanks a million!
Matilde D.
Read More
An outstanding college…high quality courses, and I can say this because I have attended other schools.Teachers and the rest of the team are all kind and helpful, courses are run professionally and the staff never puts you to one side. If you want to choose a school don’t hesitate. Lord Byron College, they’re worth every penny…
Giorgia R
Read More
An EXCELLENT school! I prepared for C1 Cambridge in a month..the materials, the support, the patience and the teaching method made sure that in a very short span of time I was able to pass this exceptionally difficult exam. I have been their student for years and recommend this school a thousand times for their unbeatably high levels of instruction.
Davide A.
Read More
A top quality school. Thanks to their teaching, I was able to get a score of 8.5 out of 9 on my IELTS test (which is equal to C2 Cambridge).
Saverio L.
Read More
The best investment for my son’s future.

our mission

Inspire and teach others to help them reach their goals and improve their lives.”

LETS MOVE AHEAD TOGETHER. FILL IN THE FORM AND GET THE BEST OF IT!